Keep your privacy safe is so important before selling or donating your old iPhone. A majority users will delete all contents and settings from iPhone with its built-in Restore function. But actually, data erased in this method can be restored with a professional Recovery tool, so it is not a high security way to wipe your iPhone data. So iPhone Data Eraser comes here to offer the most effective and safest data protection solution available by permanently wiping all personal data from the device and resetting system setting with just one click.

Main Features

100% Permanently Delete All Data on iPhone

  • All things on your iPhone like contacts, text messages, photos, call history, password, account info, etc. can be 100% erased with one click.
  • All wiped data can not be recovered by any recovery program on the market.

Auto Detect & Scan Functions

  • Automatically detect your device which is connected to the PC and scan the whole contents smartly.
  • Selectively to erase any kind of data on your Windows 7/8 as you like.

3 Different Erasing Modes to Meet Your Needs

  • Offers three different modes to permanently erase content from your iDevice depending on your needs: Low, Medium and High.
  • You're enabled to select any erasing modes according to your own needs.

Other Highlights

  • Easy to use desktop application, requires no professional skills for both novice and expert.
  • After using the program, the erased information is unrecoverable.

How to Wipe Everything Off iPhone 5S/5C/5/4S/4 Permanently?

Want to know how to perform this iPhone Data Eraser? Here is a detailed step instructions for your reference:

Step 1: Download and install the program on your Windows 8/7 computer, then launch it. At the same time, just connect your iPhone to PC via its USB cable. The program will detect your device and display it on the main interface just like the below picture:

Step 2: Click "erase all data on devices" and then specify the erasing level from Low, Medium and High (The default setting is Medium) to begin the data deletion. All data contains contacts, messages, call history, photos, videos, notes, apps, browser history, bookmarks, account info, passwords and other personal data.

Step 3: The whole process may take for a little while, you can minimize the window and do other task on your PC as you like.

Ready to Try or Buy?